Washington State University

People - Directory

The School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

People - Directory

Interdisciplinary Excellence Built On World-Class Knowledge

Faculty

NameTelephoneOfficeE-mail
School Director:
Kessler, Michael R.
509 335 8654 Sloan 201A michaelr.kessler@wsu.edu
Ameli, Amir 509 372 7442 West 130 Tri-Cities a.ameli@tricity.wsu.edu
Asgharian, Behrang 360 473 2847 RBS Building 102 Bremerton behrang2009@wsu.edu
Bandyopadhyay, Amit 509 335 4862 Dana 105A amitband@wsu.edu
Banerjee, Soumik 509 335 0294 Sloan 215 soumik.banerjee@wsu.edu
Beckman, Scott P. 509 335 8571 ETRL 252 scott.beckman@wsu.edu
Bi, Xiaopeng 425 405 1733 209 Gray Wolf Hall - Everett xiaopeng.bi@wsu.edu
Biswas, Nandita 509 335 3215 Sloan 219 nandita@wsu.edu
Bose, Susmita 509 335 7461 Dana 103A sbose@wsu.edu
Chen, Kuen-Ren (Roland) 509 335 0376 EME B23 roland.chen@wsu.edu
Ding, Jow-Lian 509 335 3226 EE/ME B25 ding@mme.wsu.edu
Dodge, Philip 360 475 7246 RBS 116 pdodge@wsu.edu
Du, Annie D. 509 335 3224 EE/ME B23 annie.du@wsu.edu
Dutta, Indranath 509 335 8354 Dana 149b idutta@wsu.edu
Dutta, Prashanta 509 335 7989 EE/ME B27 prashanta@wsu.edu
Field, David P. 509 335 8730 Dana 145 dfield@wsu.edu
Gozen, Arda 509 335 3214 Sloan 221 arda.gozen@wsu.edu
Hutchinson, Robert "Kurt" 509 335 6638 ETRL room 022 - Cougar Shop kurth@wsu.edu
Jerath, Kshitij 509 335 8435 Sloan 209 kshitij.jerath@wsu.edu
Kessler, Michael R. 509 335 8654 Sloan 201A michaelr.kessler@wsu.edu
Leachman, Jacob 509 335 7711 Sloan 217 jacob.leachman@wsu.edu
Li, Lei 509 335 4034 Sloan 225A lei.li2@wsu.edu
Li, Qizhen (Katherine) 509 335 7437 Dana 239C qizhen.li@wsu.edu
Li, Yuzhan 509 335 8491 ETRL 348 yuzhan.li@wsu.edu
Lin, Yuehe 509 335 8523 Dana 247C yuehe.lin@wsu.edu
Liu, Jin 509 335 4968 Sloan 211 jin.liu2@wsu.edu
Lynn, Kelvin G. 509 335 1131 Dana 102 kgl@wsu.edu
Matveev, Konstantin 509 335 1327 Sloan 225C matveev@mme.wsu.edu
McCloy, John 509 335 7796 Dana 239D john.mccloy@wsu.edu
McLarty, Dustin 509 335 1699 Sloan 213 dustin.mclarty@wsu.edu
Merriman, Colin 509 335 3113 ETRL 151A merrimac@wsu.edu
Mesarovic, Sinisa 509 335 7936 EE/ME 145 mesarovic@mme.wsu.edu
Mo, Changki 509 372 7296 West 134J Tri-Cities changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu
Narimannezhad, Alireza 509 335 3222 EE/ME B21 a.narimannezhad@wsu.edu
Noor-A-Alam, Mohammed 509 372 7459 West 128 Tri-Cities m.noor-a-alam@tricity.wsu.edu
Norton, M. Grant 509 335 4505 Honors Hall 130 norton@mme.wsu.edu
Panat, Rahul 509 335 9814 EE/ME 147 rahul.panat@wsu.edu
Pezeshki, Charles (Dr. Chuck) 509 335 7662 EE/ME 143 pezeshki@mme.wsu.edu
Pitts, Marvin J 360 475 7543 Science/Technology 110, Bremerton pitts@wsu.edu
Richards, Cecilia D. 509 335 7753 EE/ME 153 cill@mme.wsu.edu
Richards, Robert F. 509 335 8157 EE/ME 149 richards@mme.wsu.edu
Saad, Messiha 509 372 7452 West 134C Tri-Cities messiha.saad@tricity.wsu.edu
Shu, Zhiquan 425 405 1732 Gray Wolf Hall 210 Everett zq.shu@wsu.edu
Smith, Lloyd V. 509 335 3221 EE/ME 155 smith@mme.wsu.edu
Song, Min Kyu 509 335 8218 EE/ME 159 minkyu.song@wsu.edu
Stout, Richard 509 372 7206 Tri-Cities rstout2b@charter.net
Strong, Derek 425 388 7134 Whitehorse Hall 104 Everett derek.strong@wsu.edu
Swensen, John P 509 335 1031 Dana 239E john.swensen@wsu.edu
Taub, Gordon 425.405.1739 Gray Wolf Hall 208 Everett gordon.taub@wsu.edu
Torick, Dave 509 335 1881 EME 157 dave.torick@wsu.edu
Wang, Yu (Will) 509 339 5483 Paccar (PETB) 158 yu.wang3@wsu.edu
Zbib, Hussein 509 335 7832 Dana 149a zbib@wsu.edu
Zhang, Jinwen 509 335 8723 Paccar (PETB) 246 jwzhang@wsu.edu
Zhong, Weihong (Katie) 509 335 7658 Paccar (PETB) 252 katie_zhong@wsu.edu

Research Associates

NameTelephoneOfficeE-mail
Lonergan, Jason 303 565 6323 (mobile) Dana 347 jason.lonergan@wsu.edu

Pullman, Bremerton, and Everett Staff

NameTelephoneOfficeE-mail
Cooper, Sam 360 473 2822 ST 137, Bremerton samantha.cooper2@wsu.edu
Crawford, Tana 509 335 6466 ELB 52 tana.crawford@wsu.edu
Howell, Linda 509 335 2483 EE/ME 307 Linda.howell@wsu.edu
Landeen, Gayle 509 335 8655 Sloan 201 landeen@mme.wsu.edu
Lentz, Robert 509 335 2719 ETRL 110 lentz@mme.wsu.edu
Loughlin, Pam 425 405 1731 231A Gray Wolf Hall, Everett pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
Mundell, Debi 509 335 7386 Sloan 205 debi.mundell@wsu.edu
Osborn, Karen 360 475 6830 ST103, Bremerton karen.osborn@wsu.edu
Shook, Michael 509 335 3231 ETRL-203 shook@wsu.edu
Simonsen, Mary 509 335 4546 Sloan 203E mbsimon@wsu.edu
VanDeen, Anika 509 335 8654 Sloan 201 anika.vandeen@wsu.edu
Veridian, Paul 509 335 8582 Sloan 207 paul.veridian@wsu.edu
Wells, Lauren 509 335 2430 Sloan 201 lauren.wells@wsu.edu

Main office FAX: 509 335 4662

School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, PO Box 642920, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-2920, 509-335-8654, Contact Us