Washington State University

MME's Staff

The School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

MME's Staff

Interdisciplinary Excellence Built On World-Class Knowledge


small.png
Roseanne August - Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Office: Sloan 207
Telephone: 509 335 7386 
E-mail: roseanne.august@wsu.edu

small.png
Sam Cooper - Undergraduate Academic Coordinator for Bremerton
Office: ST 137, Bremerton
Telephone: 360 473 2822 
E-mail: samantha.cooper2@wsu.edu
Mailing:
Sam Cooper
WSU Mechanical Engineering Program Assistant
Olympic College
Science and Technology Building 103
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton WA 98337

small.png
Tana Crawford - Program Specialist II Sports Science Lab
Office: ELB 52
Telephone: 509 335 6466 
E-mail: tana.crawford@wsu.edu

small.png
Linda Howell - Undergraduate Academic Coordinator for Everett and Bremerton
Office: EE/ME 307
Telephone: 509 335 2483 
E-mail: Linda.howell@wsu.edu

small.png
Gayle Landeen - Administrative Manager
Office: Sloan 201
Telephone: 509 335 8655 
E-mail: landeen@mme.wsu.edu

small.png
Robert Lentz - Assistant for Facilities
Office: ETRL 110
Telephone: 509 335 2719 
E-mail: lentz@mme.wsu.edu

small.png
Pam Loughlin - Academic Coordinator for Everett
Office: 231A Gray Wolf Hall, Everett
Telephone: 425 405 1731 From Pullman campus 2-1731
E-mail: pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
Mailing:
Pam Loughlin
Academic Coordinator
Washington State University-EvCC
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
231A Gray Wolf Hall, University Center of North Puget Sound
Everett Community College
2000 Tower St.
Everett, WA 98201

small.png
Karen Osborn - Program Assistant
Office: ST103, Bremerton
Telephone: 360 475 6830 
E-mail: karen.osborn@wsu.edu
Mailing:
Karen Osborn
WSU Mechanical Engineering Program Assistant
Olympic College
Science and Technology Building 103
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton WA 98337

small.png
Michael R. Shook - Assistant for Computing
Office: ETRL-203
Telephone: 509 335 3231 
E-mail: shook@wsu.edu

small.png
Mary Simonsen - Graduate Academic Coordinator
Office: Sloan 203E
Telephone: 509 335 4546 
E-mail: mbsimon@wsu.edu
Graduate applicant questions: gradapp@mme.wsu.edu
School of MME Graduate Studies: http://www.mme.wsu.edu/grad/
WSU Graduate School: http://www.wsu.edu/~gradsch/

small.png
Anika VanDeen - Administrative Assistant II
Office: Sloan 201
Telephone: 509 335 8654 
E-mail: anika.vandeen@wsu.edu

small.png
Paul Veridian - Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Office: Sloan 205
Telephone: 509 335 8582 
E-mail: paul.veridian@wsu.edu

small.png
Lauren Wells - Fiscal Specialist II
Office: Sloan 201
Telephone: 509 335 2430 
E-mail: lauren.wells@wsu.edu
tower

Dana Hall, EE/ME Building, and Sloan Hall

School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, PO Box 642920, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-2920, 509-335-8654, Contact Us